Contact Information for Canadian Interiors

Advertising Sales Staff

Martin Spreer
Publisher
(416) 510-6766
mspreer@canadianinteriors.com

Advertising
-incl. IDC & ARIDO association specials -


(416)-510-6766
mspreer@canadianinteriors.com

Listings- Product Guide only
DesignSource Guide, annual publication


productguide@canadianinteriors.com

Editorial Staff

Michael Totzke
Editor
(416) 510-6825
mtotzke@canadianinteriors.com

Peter Sobchak
Deputy Editor
(416)510-5217
psobchak@canadianinteriors.com

Production

Jessica Jubb
Production Manager
(416) 510-5194
jjubb@businessinformationgroup.ca

Art Direction/Design

Lisa Zambri
(416) 442-5600 ext.3595
lzambri@bizinfogroup.ca

Ellie Robinson
(416) 442-5600 ext.3590
lrobinson@bizinfogroup.ca

Circulation Staff

Beata Olechnowicz
Circulation Manager
(416) 442-5600, ext. 3543
bolechnowicz@bizinfogroup.ca
Twitter LinkedIn

Management

Tom Arkell
Senior Publisher

Alex Papanou
Vice President of Canadian Publishing

Bruce Creighton
President of Business Information Group

Canadian Interiors is published by

Mailing Address
Business Information Group
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada
FAX: (416) 510-5134

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
(Press 1, Dial 6766)

In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273
(Press 1, Dial 6766)