Canadian Interiors

Contacts

Advertising Sales Staff

Martin Spreer
Publisher
Phone: 416-510-6766
mspreer@canadianinteriors.com
Advertising
– incl. IDC & ARIDO association specials

Phone: 416-510-6766
mspreer@canadianinteriors.com
Listings – Product Guide only
DesignSource Guide, annual publication

productguide@canadianinteriors.com




Editorial Staff

Michael Totzke
Editor
Tel: 416-510-6825
mtotzke@canadianinteriors.com
Peter Sobchak
Production Manager
Tel: 416-510-5194
psobchak@canadianinteriors.com




Production

Jessica Jubb
Deputy Editor
Tel: 416-510-5217
jjubb@annexnewcom.ca




Art Direction/Design

Lisa Zambri
Tel: 416-442-5600 ext.3595
lzambri@annexnewcom.ca
Ellie Robinson
Tel: 416-442-5600 ext.3590
lrobinson@annexnewcom.ca




Circulation Staff

Beata Olechnowicz
Circulation Manager
Tel: 416-442-5600, ext. 3543
bolechnowicz@annexnewcom.ca




Canadian Interiors is published by

Annex-Newcom LP
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada
In Canada call Toll-Free
1-800-268-7742
(Press 1, Dial 5106)
In USA call Toll-Free
1-800-387-0273
(Press 1, Dial 5106)