Cosentino reveals its largest Canadian product launch

Cosentino is choosing a contemporary approach to presenting and marketing its latest materials over the next few years through a launch model called The Collection.

This concept will introduce new products, series, and colours to the world across the company’s main brands of Dekton, Silestone and Sensa.

The move will begin this year with the global release of The Collection Dekton 2020, a grouping of four colour series, each of which has its own distinctive personality. Some exclusive series will only be made available to VIP members of Cosentino’s loyalty programs.

Pictured in Dekton Liquid Sky – wall and bath cladding

Dekton Liquid, the first series in The Collection Dekton 2020, features the elegance and fluidity of moving liquid. It was created in partnership with London-based design studio PATTERNITY and was officially unveiled to the Canadian market at IDS Toronto 2020.

Pictured: Dekton Chromica Baltic – kitchen island, countertops and backsplash

Second, Dekton Chromica, a series designed in collaboration with Daniel Germani Designs, captures the sensitivity of nature.

Pictured: Dekton Avant-Garde’20 Laurent – kitchen island, countertops and backsplash

The third series, Avant-Garde ’20, features three exclusive cutting-edge shades that will impact unique interior design spaces.

Pictured: Dekton Portfolio ’20 Rem– kitchen island, countertops and backsplash

The Collection Dekton 2020 is rounded off with Portfolio ‘20, a series featuring colours inspired by classic styles and natural tones.

Pictured: Dekton Uyuni– kitchen island

Also launching is Dekton’s new colour Uyuni. This colour has a pure white tone and icy crystalline appearance, inspired by the visual purity of the largest natural salt flat on the planet. It has a matte finish with a soft textured surface. (Pictured: Dekton Uyuni– kitchen island)

All four series are now available for purchase in Canada and can be viewed at Cosentino showrooms across the country in Montreal, Stanstead, Ottawa, Toronto, Winnipeg, Calgary and Vancouver.